Kontakt oss
 

Knut Meiner Arbeidende styreformann knut@komon-stageway.no Tlf +47) 907 53 340  

Knut Meiner
Arbeidende styreformann
knut@komon-stageway.no
Tlf +47) 907 53 340
 

Arne Svare Seniorrådgiver arne@komon-stageway.no Tlf (+47) 922 67 217

Arne Svare
Seniorrådgiver
arne@komon-stageway.no
Tlf (+47) 922 67 217

Morten Paus Seniorrådgiver morten@komon-stageway.no Tlf (+47) 416 52 716

Morten Paus
Seniorrådgiver
morten@komon-stageway.no
Tlf (+47) 416 52 716

Kristin Haug Prosjektleder kristin@komon-stageway.no Tlf (+47) 959 32 353

Kristin Haug
Prosjektleder
kristin@komon-stageway.no
Tlf (+47) 959 32 353

Ida Braathen Prosjektleder & logistikk ida@komon-stageway.no Tlf (+47) 906 33 079

Ida Braathen
Prosjektleder & logistikk
ida@komon-stageway.no
Tlf (+47) 906 33 079

Mats Larsson Produsent mats@komon-stageway.no Tlf (+47) 911 23 600  

Mats Larsson
Produsent
mats@komon-stageway.no
Tlf (+47) 911 23 600
 

Bengt Gabrielsen Film/animasjon bengt@komon-stageway.no Tlf (+47) 977 63 137

Bengt Gabrielsen
Film/animasjon
bengt@komon-stageway.no
Tlf (+47) 977 63 137

Stian Hauge Prosjektleder stian@komon-stageway.no Tlf (+47) 98046723

Stian Hauge
Prosjektleder
stian@komon-stageway.no
Tlf (+47) 98046723

Marianne Jensen Økonomi/Administrasjon marianne@stageway.no Tlf (+47) 982 85 119

Marianne Jensen
Økonomi/Administrasjon
marianne@stageway.no
Tlf (+47) 982 85 119

Eliane Onshus Prosjektleder eliane@komon-stageway.no Tlf (+47) 468 18 023

Eliane Onshus
Prosjektleder
eliane@komon-stageway.no
Tlf (+47) 468 18 023

Rita Johnsen Økomoni/Administrasjon rita@stageway.no Tlf (+47) 995 09 720

Rita Johnsen
Økomoni/Administrasjon
rita@stageway.no
Tlf (+47) 995 09 720

Ulrik Bugge Produsent ulrik@komon-stageway.no Tlf (+47) 905 99 331

Ulrik Bugge
Produsent
ulrik@komon-stageway.no
Tlf (+47) 905 99 331

Pia Sørensen Grafisk design pia@komon-stageway.no Tlf (+47) 926 01 100

Pia Sørensen
Grafisk design
pia@komon-stageway.no
Tlf (+47) 926 01 100


Adresse

Komon-Stageway AS  Grefsenveien 9A  0482 OSLO

 


GENERELLE HENVENDELSER

Fyll inn skjemaet så kommer vi tilbake til deg i løpet av kort tid.  

Navn *
Navn